Reviews

  Average item review 5 out of 5 stars

Average item review 5 out of 5 stars

 

Leave us a Review:

Name *
Name

Email us your photo(s) at modernmouseboutique@gmail.com for a chance to have it featured on our page. Don't forget to also tag us on social media!

Customer photos

 

 

(2176) Reviews:

 


leslieatkinson227    
leslieatkinson227 on Mar 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
These ears are made with incredible care. You can really tell all of the time that went into them. These were a gift and I have a few months until I give them but I am so excited. Thank you!

 Silent Dwarf Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Silent Dwarf Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Jessica van der Swaagh    
Jessica van der Swaagh on Mar 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
These ears were part of a Sleeping Beauty set that we ordered for an upcoming trip to Disney. I cannot say enough great things about Modern Mouse - we own literally about 30 pairs of their ears and each set we get is just tremendous. Thank you so much for bringing the extra magic to our trips!

 Sleeping Princess Mouse Ear Headband w/ Foam Crown    
Sleeping Princess Mouse Ear Headband w/ Foam Crown

Jessica van der Swaagh    
Jessica van der Swaagh on Mar 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
LOVE the fairy ears! Can't wait to wear them in Disney. Thank you!! Such perfection.

 Sleeping Beauty Fairies Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Hat    
Sleeping Beauty Fairies Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Hat

Jessica van der Swaagh    
Jessica van der Swaagh on Mar 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
This set was a custom order for a Sleeping Beauty group of ears we had ordered. Modern Mouse is incredibly creative and our Prince Phillip ears are simply amazing. They are flawless and I'm sure we'll be stopped a thousand times in Disney to ask where we got them. They are truly one of a kind, and we love that about Modern Mouse. Our ear orders are handled with great care, insane creativity and so much magic. Thank you SO much!

 Jessica's Order - Prince Phillip    
Jessica's Order - Prince Phillip

Jessica van der Swaagh    
Jessica van der Swaagh on Mar 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
We have so many sets of ears from Modern Mouse and these are just as perfect as our others! We're very excited to wear them to our favorite place on earth. Thank you!

 Sleeping Princess Mouse Ear Headband w/ Foam Crown    
Sleeping Princess Mouse Ear Headband w/ Foam Crown

Zara Instrall    
Zara Instrall on Mar 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
OMG! What can I say, I adore these ears and think they are my absolute favourite! So well made, beautifully themed and just perfect! Can’t wait to wear these at animal kingdom and magic kingdom! Also the unique design on the headband ends means you can wear them all day without getting a headache :)

 Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Zara Instrall    
Zara Instrall on Mar 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
These are the cutest best made perfect Marie ears I have ever seen!! Also the unique design of the headband part means you can wear these all day and they won’t hurt your head!

 Girlie Cat Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Girlie Cat Ear Headband w/ Bow

Adela McCurley    
Adela McCurley on Mar 1, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

Erica B    
Erica B on Mar 1, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Mary Poppins is my fave. I spent weeks pouring over the options here on Etsy, yet kept coming back to this pair. There’s nothing out there like them, every piece of what makes Mary so very Mary is covered here. The detail in person is mind blowing. I can only imagine how much time and love goes into each pair. My hats (ears?) off to you guys! I will address an issue mentioned in another review about the ears being further apart on these due to the hat placement. In photos, I noticed and was a bit worried about it myself. Trust that in person and on your actual head, they don’t at all sit odd, and they’re just as adorable (maybe even more so!) than my other pairs.

 Nanny Mouse Ear Headband    
Nanny Mouse Ear Headband

Erica B    
Erica B on Mar 1, 2018


5 out of 5 stars     
These ears are absolutely, beyond anything I could have ever imagined. As if they aren’t gorgeous enough in photos, they’re even better in person. Every single detail is perfection, and I cannot get over the quality. Hands down my favorite ears by far. Will be ordering many more!

 Small Town Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Small Town Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Erica B    
Erica B on Mar 1, 2018


5 out of 5 stars     
Seriously?! Seriously? I mean, are these real life, y’all?! Just buy them. Buy them all. I mean, every girl needs at least 3 pairs of ears per park day, right? Asking for a friend....

 Romantic Dogs Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Romantic Dogs Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

angelique macaraeg    
angelique macaraeg on Feb 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Alice Inspired Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Alice Inspired Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Christy Mears    
Christy Mears on Feb 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Cowgirl and Horse Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Cowgirl and Horse Mouse Ears w/ Bow

faithschick99    
faithschick99 on Feb 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
I got so many compliments walking through the parks! I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future. Thank you!

 Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

KittyCat777    
KittyCat777 on Feb 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
My niece loves these ears! Well made craftsmanship. Great seller!

 Space Penguin Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Space Penguin Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Lindsay Vernola    
Lindsay Vernola on Feb 27, 2018


5 out of 5 stars     
OBSESSED with these! Can’t wait to wear them on my trip next week!! Thanks so much!

 Enchanted Clock Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Enchanted Clock Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Firelily4790    
Firelily4790 on Feb 26, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Lovely ears, well made and love the small world design :)

 Small World-Inspired Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Small World-Inspired Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Kate Potter    
Kate Potter on Feb 26, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Thanks for the great ears. Will be perfect for Star Wars day on our next Disney cruise!

 Space Smuggler Mouse Ear Headband    
Space Smuggler Mouse Ear Headband

Megan G    
Megan G on Feb 23, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Girlie Cat Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Girlie Cat Ear Headband w/ Bow

Megan G    
Megan G on Feb 23, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Megan G    
Megan G on Feb 23, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Ravenclaw Mouse Ears w/ Wizard Hat    
Ravenclaw Mouse Ears w/ Wizard Hat

Megan G    
Megan G on Feb 23, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Awesome Mix Guardians of the Galaxy Trucker Cap    
Awesome Mix Guardians of the Galaxy Trucker Cap

Megan G    
Megan G on Feb 23, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge


Average item review 5 out of 5 stars      (2176)
Anika Needle    
Anika Needle on Feb 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Enchanted April    
Enchanted April on Feb 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Absolutely gorgeous work! Best plush ears in all the kingdom! Perfect for my Bella Notte bound!

 Romantic Dogs Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Romantic Dogs Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Enchanted April    
Enchanted April on Feb 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Gah these are AMAZING! Mindblown at how angie does the pretzel- it’s literally a work of art! These are very lightweight as well! So happy with them!

 Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow    
Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow

Kayla Blais    
Kayla Blais on Feb 21, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Progress Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Progress Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Vanessa Proffitt    
Vanessa Proffitt on Feb 17, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Loved and suck wonderful design, will buy again!

 Original Queen Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Original Queen Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Wendy Boggs    
Wendy Boggs on Feb 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
It was perfect! Fast turn around time.

 Silly Old Bear Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Silly Old Bear Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

nittany2000    
nittany2000 on Feb 16, 2018


5 out of 5 stars     
Beautiful! I am so super happy with these “ears!” Thank you!

 Progress Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Progress Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

kylietwiest19    
kylietwiest19 on Feb 14, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Gold Droid Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Gold Droid Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

jschmadeke    
jschmadeke on Feb 10, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Fast shipping and great service!

 Hufflepuff Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Hufflepuff Mouse Ears w/ Bow

ashlyevstroud    
ashlyevstroud on Feb 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Silly Old Bear Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Silly Old Bear Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Brittaney Anne    
Brittaney Anne on Feb 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Got so many compliments on these, and they arrived earlier than expected!

 Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Emily Kinsella    
Emily Kinsella on Feb 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Pascal Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Pascal Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Emily Kinsella    
Emily Kinsella on Feb 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Guardians of the Universe Mouse Ear Headband    
Guardians of the Universe Mouse Ear Headband

Emily Kinsella    
Emily Kinsella on Feb 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Asian Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Asian Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Kristie Poling    
Kristie Poling on Feb 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
These were a gift and they are loved. Great ears.

 Silly Old Bear Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Silly Old Bear Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Mehgan O'Donnell    
Mehgan O'Donnell on Feb 6, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

kelly kubiak    
kelly kubiak on Feb 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Amazing quality and great seller communication

 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

kelly kubiak    
kelly kubiak on Feb 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Amazing, such high quality!

 Hawaiian Girl and Doll Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Hawaiian Girl and Doll Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow


Average item review 5 out of 5 stars      (2176)
Mel    
Mel on Feb 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Mel's Order - Flora, Fauna, Merrywether    
Mel's Order - Flora, Fauna, Merrywether

mariana24    
mariana24 on Feb 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Vanessa Proffitt    
Vanessa Proffitt on Feb 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Love it and such a amazing to detail and it will go great with my briar rose outfit

 Sleeping Beauty Fairies Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Hat    
Sleeping Beauty Fairies Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Hat

groomsba    
groomsba on Feb 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
LOVE my Dug ears. Received them sooner than expected. I can’t wait to wear them at Animal Kingdom in a few weeks. Thanks Angie & Josh.

 Cone of Shame Dog Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Cone of Shame Dog Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Kristie Poling    
Kristie Poling on Jan 30, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Love them! Very well made and super comfy. I got a lot of compliments!

 Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

pamelaperna    
pamelaperna on Jan 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge

vansshoes    
vansshoes on Jan 28, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Got this as a Christmas gift for my sister (13) and she loved them so much!!! Great quality and super unique, perfect for anyone who loves Disney related items.

 Porg Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Porg Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

ilianagarcia562    
ilianagarcia562 on Jan 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
I absolutely loved my Up themed Ears. The quality is amazing and so is the detail! I am just in love with them! Highly recommend them!

 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge

Brynna Steinhardt    
Brynna Steinhardt on Jan 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Rat Chef Mouse Ears    
Rat Chef Mouse Ears

Ashlyn Ruff    
Ashlyn Ruff on Jan 26, 2018


5 out of 5 stars     
I own several pairs of ears from Modern Mouse Boutique but THESE. These are probably my new favorite. They are so adorable. I love that the design is different on the other side of these beauties. As always, these cuties will bring you a lot of attention, compliments, and pointing with gasps like, "omg look at those ears." All of Josh and Angie's ears are incredible and worth the price and wait!

 Emotional Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Emotional Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Shawna Kay    
Shawna Kay on Jan 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

neisarobin    
neisarobin on Jan 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Porg Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Porg Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Emma Haxell    
Emma Haxell on Jan 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
So well made, can't wait to wear them at Disneyland Paris

 Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Susie Bryan    
Susie Bryan on Jan 17, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Adorable! Looks just like the image in the shop!

 Vintage Polka Dot Mouse Ear Headband with Flower Hat    
Vintage Polka Dot Mouse Ear Headband with Flower Hat

 

grahams62    
grahams62 on Jan 17, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
The Porg ears arrived today and are exactly as pictured. Love them and can't wait to wear them on my upcoming Disney Star Wars at Sea. I am sure Chewbacca will love them too.

 Porg Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Porg Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Corinne Craig    
Corinne Craig on Jan 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Great hat, shipping time was great.

 Awesome Mix Guardians of the Galaxy Trucker Cap    
Awesome Mix Guardians of the Galaxy Trucker Cap

Penny Pena    
Penny Pena on Jan 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge

Penny Pena    
Penny Pena on Jan 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Slipper Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Slipper Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Penny Pena    
Penny Pena on Jan 15, 2018

4 out of 5 stars     
Item is of quality, however the ears are so far apart that when worn, they look like dog ears.

 Nanny Mouse Ear Headband    
Nanny Mouse Ear Headband

kahulse24    
kahulse24 on Jan 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Came sooner than expected and exceeded beyond all expectations! Gorgeous product! Will buy from again! ❤️

 Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Melissa Rose    
Melissa Rose on Jan 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Melissa's Order - Art Teacher/Carousel of Progress    
Melissa's Order - Art Teacher/Carousel of Progress

Melissa Rose    
Melissa Rose on Jan 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow    
Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow

Kara Estes    
Kara Estes on Jan 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Porg Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Porg Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Meriwyn Travisano    
Meriwyn Travisano on Jan 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

snowbirdskiing    
snowbirdskiing on Jan 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Hawaiian Alien Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Hawaiian Alien Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

cmmoloughney    
cmmoloughney on Jan 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Let me start by saying that I own 5 other pairs of ears from Modern Mouse Boutique. They're all truly amazing. But these ears are beyond amazing. The picture cannot do them justice. Wall-E's eyes actually pop off the background like his telescope eyes would in real life. These are so detailed and so well done. If you love Wall-E, you need these ears in your life.

 Trash Robot Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Trash Robot Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

cmmoloughney    
cmmoloughney on Jan 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
There's a great big beautiful tomorrow shining in these ears. Great construction as always.

 Progress Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Progress Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

cmmoloughney    
cmmoloughney on Jan 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
I love Remy, and these ears represent him perfectly!

 Rat Chef Mouse Ears    
Rat Chef Mouse Ears

Stefanie Forness    
Stefanie Forness on Jan 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Super cute! Love it! Thank you so much 😃

 Halloween Trick r' Treat Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Halloween Trick r' Treat Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Brandee Leopoldino    
Brandee Leopoldino on Jan 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Yellow Mermaid Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
Yellow Mermaid Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

Lindsey Anglin    
Lindsey Anglin on Jan 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Enchanted Clock Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Enchanted Clock Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Lindsey Anglin    
Lindsey Anglin on Jan 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Enchanted Candlestick Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Enchanted Candlestick Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

kgrant627    
kgrant627 on Jan 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Beautiful, soft, and perfect for any lover of Robin Hood!

 Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

 

akennedysb    
akennedysb on Jan 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
I love my ears! Used them at Disneyland and keep them on all day.

 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

ProfEmily    
ProfEmily on Jan 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
Excellent craftsmanship and quick delivery. Thank you!

 Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Alex B    
Alex B on Jan 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
I had a request to order the ears without a bow and the artists were very kind about ulfilling the request. They are beautiful and very well made. Thank you!!!

 Con Artist Fox Ear Headband with Bow    
Con Artist Fox Ear Headband with Bow

Gianna Ventrice    
Gianna Ventrice on Jan 2, 2018


5 out of 5 stars     
By far my fav pair of ears!

 Christmas Story Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Christmas Story Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Jill Starnes    
Jill Starnes on Jan 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Hawaiian Alien Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Hawaiian Alien Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Jill Starnes    
Jill Starnes on Jan 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
 Small World-Inspired Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Small World-Inspired Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

macey2012    
macey2012 on Jan 1, 2018


5 out of 5 stars     
Love these ears! Seller was very helpful with all my requests to make them perfect for me. Received many compliments on these ears as well as where I got them. Would recommend.

 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

keiana    
keiana on Dec 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
They are super pretty and I can't wait to wear them.

 Hollywood Tower Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Hollywood Tower Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Kristen Killian    
Kristen Killian on Dec 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Angie and Josh always do such an amazing job with their products. I own multiple pairs of ears from their shop, but this is my first jewelry item! Very cute, hangs at the right spot! Thanks again guys, you’ve got a repeat customer in me!

 Polynesian Princess Heart of Te Fiti Gem Necklace    
Polynesian Princess Heart of Te Fiti Gem Necklace

Kristen Killian    
Kristen Killian on Dec 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Angie and Josh always do such an amazing job with their products. I think this is my 5th or 6th pair of ears from them and they’re always amazing quality - I always get awesome compliments in the park! Thanks again guys, you’ve got a repeat customer in me!

 Classic Duck Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Classic Duck Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Brittany Sharman    
Brittany Sharman on Dec 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Guardians of the Universe Mouse Ear Headband    
Guardians of the Universe Mouse Ear Headband

Michael Carrasco    
Michael Carrasco on Dec 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Beautiful work and so unique! Very helpful in making the whole experience personal as well! <3

 Hufflepuff Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Hufflepuff Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Coral Foell    
Coral Foell on Dec 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
The ears came faster than expected, and looked amazing! Was the perfect Christmas present

 Hufflepuff Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Hufflepuff Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Wendy Randell    
Wendy Randell on Dec 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Cone of Shame Dog Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Cone of Shame Dog Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Wendy Randell    
Wendy Randell on Dec 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Hollywood Tower Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Hollywood Tower Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

macybreaux3    
macybreaux3 on Dec 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Space Smuggler Mouse Ear Headband    
Space Smuggler Mouse Ear Headband

macybreaux3    
macybreaux3 on Dec 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Warthog Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Warthog Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

macybreaux3    
macybreaux3 on Dec 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow    
Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow

 

jackie nemeth on Dec 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Small World-Inspired Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Small World-Inspired Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Pattygray10    
Pattygray10 on Dec 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Pattygray10    
Pattygray10 on Dec 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Belle Winter Coat Mouse Ear    
Belle Winter Coat Mouse Ear

Sarah Williamson    
Sarah Williamson on Dec 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Small Town Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Small Town Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Jenny Yip    
Jenny Yip on Dec 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Amazing ears! Thanks so much!

 Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Audrey Feitor    
Audrey Feitor on Dec 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Gorgeous work! I have at least 5 pairs from Angie. I’m a customer for life!

 Cruise Ship Mouse Ear Headband    
Cruise Ship Mouse Ear Headband

Audrey Feitor    
Audrey Feitor on Dec 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Beautiful craftsmanship as always!

 Cruise Ship Mouse Ear Headband    
Cruise Ship Mouse Ear Headband

Jacqueline Bozman    
Jacqueline Bozman on Dec 21, 2017

3 out of 5 stars     
They arrived super fast and that was awesome! The ears themselves came with lots of hot glue strands I had to removed and the fabric want probably tacked in one corner. The headband isn’t comfortable but I don’t think that’s the sellers fault, could just be my head. All and all they are okay.

 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

Lorraine    
Lorraine on Dec 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Came out perfect

 Enchanted Candlestick Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Enchanted Candlestick Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Lorraine    
Lorraine on Dec 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Love the glitter! Haven’t seen one like this anywhere!

 Slipper Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Slipper Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

courtneyshenefiel    
courtneyshenefiel on Dec 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Jingle Cruise Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Jingle Cruise Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

courtneyshenefiel    
courtneyshenefiel on Dec 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Nanny Mouse Ear Headband    
Nanny Mouse Ear Headband

courtneyshenefiel    
courtneyshenefiel on Dec 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
My favorite shop to buy ears from! They are always such great quality and they arrived so much quicker than expected! The ears are all so unique and everyone always asks me where I get them. Thank you so much for your amazing and quick work!

 Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow    
Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow

Jessica S.    
Jessica S. on Dec 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Such great craftsmanship! I go to Disneyland a lot and see many types of ears, both made by Disney and by other vendors, and these by Modern Mouse Boutique are superior quality. I'll be ordering more!

 Vintage Polka Dot Mouse Ear Headband with Flower Hat    
Vintage Polka Dot Mouse Ear Headband with Flower Hat

christie629    
christie629 on Dec 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Haunted House Maid Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Cameo    
Haunted House Maid Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Cameo

Casey Churches    
Casey Churches on Dec 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
This ears are absolutely brilliant and a perfect accessory for the parks! Angie and Josh are incredibly quick to respond and accommodated my requests for the ears as well. I highly recommend these or other designs to anyone who wants to have the traditional headgear with a personal twist.

 Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Shannon    
Shannon on Dec 16, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
These are my favorite ears. The design is so detailed and aesthetically pleasing. My favorite part was wearing them to meet Joy and Sadness. I would definitely recommend these to families with children (or grown children like myself) because the excitement one gets when a character notices your ears is priceless!!!

 Emotional Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Emotional Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Shannon    
Shannon on Dec 16, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
I am so happy with these ears. I got tons of compliments at the parks. There is nothing around that is Wreck it Ralph themed, so it’s really special to display my love for one of my favorites.

 Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Mary Clayton Liles    
Mary Clayton Liles on Dec 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
This is my fourth pair of ears from MMB so I should have been prepared but. I. Cannot. DEAL with how cute these are. Every little detail is perfect, AND they're comfortable. These ARE the droids you're looking for.

 BB8 & R2D2 Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
BB8 & R2D2 Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Jaimie Nalitt    
Jaimie Nalitt on Dec 12, 2017

4 out of 5 stars     
I loved the ears! Just took a while to ship.

 Silent Dwarf Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Silent Dwarf Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

ashleylofink1    
ashleylofink1 on Dec 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

heather fairbanks    
heather fairbanks on Dec 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Super cute! These were light enough to wear all day, and I got constant compliments. Exactly what I hoped for!

 Rat Chef Mouse Ears    
Rat Chef Mouse Ears

Lindsay Rhoderick    
Lindsay Rhoderick on Dec 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Another super awesome, high quality, incredibly detailed, cuter-than-words-can-describe pair of mouse ears made by the amazingly talented Angie! I love her ears! This was my 6th pair purchased and I will return for more. Highly recommend!!

 Sorcerer Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Sorcerer Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Vanessa Proffitt    
Vanessa Proffitt on Dec 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
love it and can`t wait to wear it to Disneyland, will buy again!

 Classic Puppy Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Classic Puppy Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Vanessa Proffitt    
Vanessa Proffitt on Dec 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
came out amazing and I know my aunt will love it.

 Sorcerer Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Sorcerer Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Vanessa Proffitt    
Vanessa Proffitt on Dec 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Love the details and amazing work

 Native American Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Native American Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Jamie K    
Jamie K on Dec 6, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
So gorgeously detailed!!!! I cannot wait to wear them at the parks in two weeks!!!❤️

 Small Town Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Small Town Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow

amymills531    
amymills531 on Dec 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Even cuter in person!

 Hawaiian Girl and Doll Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Hawaiian Girl and Doll Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

amymills531    
amymills531 on Dec 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
She was able to edit this as a custom order, they came out wonderfully!

 Gold Droid Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Gold Droid Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

amymills531    
amymills531 on Dec 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Ordered for my mom, she's obsessed with this movie! I can't wait to surprise her with these on our trip!

 Christmas Story Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Christmas Story Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Ari Canfield    
Ari Canfield on Dec 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Gryffindor Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Gryffindor Mouse Ears w/ Bow

tinawu987    
tinawu987 on Dec 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
exactly like the picture shown, love it!! Cant wait to wear this at the Disney

 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge

Jessica van der Swaagh    
Jessica van der Swaagh on Dec 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
My 12 year old daughter loves Lilo and Stitch and these ears are perfect for Christmas. We order pairs every year and have built up an amazing, unique collection from Modern Mouse. They are incredible. Thank you!

 Hawaiian Alien Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Hawaiian Alien Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Jessica van der Swaagh    
Jessica van der Swaagh on Dec 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These ears are a Christmas gift for my 5 year old daughter. I order a set each year for Christmas and we love adding to our Modern Mouse collection. The ears are unique and stand out from the crowd in Disney - we always get awesome compliments!

 Asian Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Asian Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Jessica van der Swaagh    
Jessica van der Swaagh on Dec 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Always perfect, always unique. Thank you!

 Tinker Fairy Mouse Ears with Bow    
Tinker Fairy Mouse Ears with Bow

Jessica van der Swaagh    
Jessica van der Swaagh on Dec 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I am always amazed with the quality from Modern Mouse! I LOVE these ears and they will make the perfect Christmas gift for my husband. Thank you!

 Classic Duck Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Classic Duck Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Megan Sbroglia    
Megan Sbroglia on Dec 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Amazing as always!! There is a reason I will only buy ears from Modern Mouse!

 Rapunzel Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Rapunzel Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Lorraine    
Lorraine on Dec 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Different than other Mermaid ears. Love the fabric, pearls, and fork! Great shop!

 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

Lorraine    
Lorraine on Dec 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Perfect! Can’t wait to wear them!

 Prototype Community Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Logo in Bottle Cap    
Prototype Community Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Logo in Bottle Cap

sillyoldbear2    
sillyoldbear2 on Nov 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Girlie Cat Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Girlie Cat Ear Headband w/ Bow

sheena sharay    
sheena sharay on Nov 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
My ears come right on time. Thank you so much!!!!

 Birthday Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Birthday Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

 

groomsba    
groomsba on Nov 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
LOVE my Christmas Story ears. I wish I could give them 10 stars. The creativity is amazing. Arrived earlier than expected. Thank you Angie & Josh.

 Christmas Story Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Christmas Story Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Brittany Ledbetter    
Brittany Ledbetter on Nov 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These were a hit! My family started taking tallies of how many people would approach me to ask where they could purchase these. I shared the name of the Modern Mouse shop to over 20 people in two days. This is my second pair and both are high quality, long lasting and very comfortable!

 Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow    
Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow

Lindsay Rhoderick    
Lindsay Rhoderick on Nov 25, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Exactly what I wanted! These ears are so well made and so unique. The bow isn’t quite as yellow as I thought, but I love them and I’m really looking forward to wearing them during our next trip.

 Tinker Fairy Mouse Ears with Bow    
Tinker Fairy Mouse Ears with Bow

Lindsay Rhoderick    
Lindsay Rhoderick on Nov 25, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Exactly what I wanted! These ears are so well made and so unique. I’ve ordered 5 bows so far and this set is my favorite. I can’t wait to wear them in the parks!

 Yellow Dress Beauty Mouse Ear Headband with Rose & Bow    
Yellow Dress Beauty Mouse Ear Headband with Rose & Bow

Lindsay Rhoderick    
Lindsay Rhoderick on Nov 25, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
I asked Angie and Josh to create a pair of Elena of Avalor ears for my daughter. They turned out so much better than I imagined. I knew she would come up with a perfect design. My daughter will love them!

 Lindsay's Order - Elena Ears    
Lindsay's Order - Elena Ears

Lindsay Rhoderick    
Lindsay Rhoderick on Nov 25, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
I love my Epcot ears!!! They are exactly what I was looking for.

 Prototype Community Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Logo in Bottle Cap    
Prototype Community Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Logo in Bottle Cap

Tina Lopez    
Tina Lopez on Nov 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Exactly what I wanted!! Seller took extra effort and shipped in time for me to take on my trip. Very pleased.

 Polynesian Grandma Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Polynesian Grandma Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Tina Lopez    
Tina Lopez on Nov 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Exactly what I wanted!! Very happy!!

 Tina's Birthday ears    
Tina's Birthday ears

Tina Lopez    
Tina Lopez on Nov 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Exactly what I wanted!! Seller took extra effort and shipped in time for me to take on my trip. Very pleased.

 Polynesian God Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Polynesian God Mouse Ears w/ Bow

mrsmagnolia    
mrsmagnolia on Nov 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Kristen Ann    
Kristen Ann on Nov 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Christmas Retro Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Christmas Retro Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Kayleigh Hoyles    
Kayleigh Hoyles on Nov 25, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
I love the design of these ears. Can’t wait to give them to my friend. Just a reminder to those purchasing from U.K. I brought 5 pairs of ears and the custom charges were £35 when they arrived. That’s not by any fault of the shop though😊

 Hawaiian Girl and Doll Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Hawaiian Girl and Doll Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Kayleigh Hoyles    
Kayleigh Hoyles on Nov 25, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Brought these for my sister in law and her first trip to Disney! I can’t wait to give them to her they are amazing!

 BB8 & R2D2 Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
BB8 & R2D2 Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Kayleigh Hoyles    
Kayleigh Hoyles on Nov 25, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
These are by far my favourite! I brought them for my Mum, but I nearly kept them for myself. They are adorable !

 Small Town Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Small Town Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Kayleigh Hoyles    
Kayleigh Hoyles on Nov 25, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
So so cute. I ordered these for my friend for Christmas and I’m sure she is going to love them

 Classic Duck Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Classic Duck Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Kayleigh Hoyles    
Kayleigh Hoyles on Nov 25, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
These are a pair I ordered for myself and I love them! The band isn’t too tight either which I find with the original Disney world Minnie ears

 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

Kari Brookbank    
Kari Brookbank on Nov 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Romantic Dogs Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Romantic Dogs Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Megan Boyeas    
Megan Boyeas on Nov 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Item came and looks exactly as shown in the picture. They did take a little while to get to me but they were well worth the wait. I got them for my niece and she is OBSESSED. I love the unique style and the headband isn't too tight on the head. Thank you so much for a great product!

 Slytherin Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Slytherin Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Katie    
Katie on Nov 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
We loved these so much we ordered a 2nd pair! Perfect for DCL!

 Cruise Ship Mouse Ear Headband    
Cruise Ship Mouse Ear Headband

Katie    
Katie on Nov 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Love all the detail.

 Original Queen Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Original Queen Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Katie    
Katie on Nov 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These are so adorable! Great detail and perfect for the Frozen show :)

 Reindeer Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Reindeer Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Jackie Sahadi    
Jackie Sahadi on Nov 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Jackie Sahadi    
Jackie Sahadi on Nov 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Radiator Springs Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Radiator Springs Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

ashleyotsuka    
ashleyotsuka on Nov 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Gryffindor Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Gryffindor Mouse Ears w/ Bow

 

Lorraine    
Lorraine on Nov 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
So cute! Perfect and very different. Won’t see yourself coming and going!

 Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow    
Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow

Lorraine    
Lorraine on Nov 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Can’t wait to use on my next cruise !

 Cruise Ship Mouse Ear Headband    
Cruise Ship Mouse Ear Headband

gweisols66    
gweisols66 on Nov 13, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Love these so much! Can’t wait to rock them at the Dark Side challenge in April. This is my 3rd pair of ears from Modern Mouse. There is a reason I keep coming back: the great designs and quality can’t be beat! Thank you!

 Intergalactic Soldier Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Intergalactic Soldier Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

GardenGirlXOXOXO    
GardenGirlXOXOXO on Nov 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These are absolutely adorable! On our last trip to Disney, we must have been stop 30 times (at least) asking where our cute "ears" came from. Thank you so much!

 Cruise Ship Mouse Ear Headband    
Cruise Ship Mouse Ear Headband

Courtney Van Goethem    
Courtney Van Goethem on Nov 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Jackie Sahadi    
Jackie Sahadi on Nov 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Zombie Dog Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Zombie Dog Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Jackie Sahadi    
Jackie Sahadi on Nov 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Pascal Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Pascal Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Amber McDonald    
Amber McDonald on Nov 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Christmas Story Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Christmas Story Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Amber McDonald    
Amber McDonald on Nov 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 BB8 & R2D2 Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
BB8 & R2D2 Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

ricasanchezz93    
ricasanchezz93 on Nov 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
They're even cuter in person! I went to Epcot and gotten compliments from both Disney Cast Members and other guests alike. Thank you so much! I definitely will be buying more ears in the future.

 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge

Savanah    
Savanah on Nov 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These ears are so beautiful!!! I needed them early for my trip to Disney tomorrow and I just got them!!!!! This company was so amazing at getting them here for me on time!! Thank you so much!!!

 Small Town Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Small Town Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Kelley Diaz    
Kelley Diaz on Nov 10, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Twinning!!!! These are so rad! Thank you for being so patient and communicative with my custom order! In love!

 Hocus Pocus Halloween Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Hocus Pocus Halloween Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Jennifer Norris    
Jennifer Norris on Nov 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Romantic Dogs Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Romantic Dogs Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

hypervix301    
hypervix301 on Nov 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
these were a gift to a star wars obsessed fan and she LOVED them. great quality!

 BB8 & R2D2 Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
BB8 & R2D2 Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

cagough    
cagough on Nov 9, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
 Enchanted Clock Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Enchanted Clock Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Jessica Karsh    
Jessica Karsh on Nov 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Loved wearing these to Disneyland. Beautiful and well made!

 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge

Erika Barragan    
Erika Barragan on Nov 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Rat Chef Mouse Ears    
Rat Chef Mouse Ears

 

Danielle Lunsford    
Danielle Lunsford on Nov 6, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
The craftsmanship and time that we need to make an easier’s were amazing. Rapunzel even love them, we had so many people ask them where we got them because they loved them

 Rapunzel Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Rapunzel Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Danielle Lunsford    
Danielle Lunsford on Nov 6, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
First customer service above and beyond dynamic ! The craftsmanship on these ears Are out of this world 🌎 I’m so pumped for my girls to wear these !!

 Cowboy and Space Ranger Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Cowboy and Space Ranger Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Miranda Bucciero    
Miranda Bucciero on Nov 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Vanessa Chin    
Vanessa Chin on Nov 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Oh em gee. My six year old daughter loves Wreck It Ralph and all things Sugar Rush. She was even Candlehead for Halloween 2016. The Boo To You parade this year featured Vannelope and Ralph and had her screaming like she was at a concert. Needless to say, these ears were a must have for our recent trip to WDW. The ears arrived as promised, both in time and quality. They looked exactly like the photo. They held up during light rain and slow rides, and were durable enough to be shoved in a ziplock bag and backpack during harder downpours and fast rides. The ears generated a lot of interaction between my daughter and guests. Many inquired as to where we bought these. No worries--I happily passed on the answer.

 Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Taquhi    
Taquhi on Nov 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I'm over the moon with this purchase - I'm completely blown away by these ears, there's so much detail.... topping my "favorite ears" list at the moment. Thank you again, I was so excited to wear these on Halloween

 Hocus Pocus Halloween Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Hocus Pocus Halloween Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Marisa Cameron    
Marisa Cameron on Nov 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Enchanted Clock Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Enchanted Clock Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Marisa Cameron    
Marisa Cameron on Nov 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Enchanted Candlestick Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Enchanted Candlestick Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Olivia Cruse    
Olivia Cruse on Oct 31, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Such a great pair! Arrived on Halloween 🎃🖤

 Winter Soldier Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Winter Soldier Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Wendy Randell    
Wendy Randell on Oct 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Emotional Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Emotional Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Melissa H    
Melissa H on Oct 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Looks great! It is very well constructed. The key portion is haveu so I am interested to see how it wears at the park soon. My daughter loves it and it is one of the prettier designs for kingdom hearts:)

 Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Vanessa Proffitt    
Vanessa Proffitt on Oct 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Love it and I know my sister will love it too, will buy again.

 Hawaiian Alien Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Hawaiian Alien Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Brandon Poterjoy    
Brandon Poterjoy on Oct 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Tinker Fairy Mouse Ears with Bow    
Tinker Fairy Mouse Ears with Bow

Summer Hook    
Summer Hook on Oct 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Parks Snacks w/ Icing Sprinkles Bow Mouse Ears    
Parks Snacks w/ Icing Sprinkles Bow Mouse Ears

cutecosita    
cutecosita on Oct 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Haunted House Maid Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Cameo    
Haunted House Maid Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Cameo

Jessica Campbell    
Jessica Campbell on Oct 25, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Love the ears!! They are super cute and so well made!! Perfect for my birthday girl! 💜

 Birthday Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Birthday Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Erin    
Erin on Oct 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Better than anticipated! Daughter loves them! ❤️

 Guardians of the Universe Mouse Ear Headband    
Guardians of the Universe Mouse Ear Headband

 

Lindsay Rhoderick    
Lindsay Rhoderick on Oct 23, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
These ears are so beautiful and so well made. They are so much better than I was expecting. Angie and Josh were so responsive to my questions and very helpful. My daughter will be so excited to wear these in Disney World. I’ll be buying several more in the coming months! Thank you!!!

 Rapunzel Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Rapunzel Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Michelle Blendy-Cortes    
Michelle Blendy-Cortes on Oct 23, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
I love these ears!! They are wonderful! The Alien bow is so super cute and so much better thank I could have imagined. Thank you so much for writing Andy on the back!

 Cowboy and Space Ranger Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Cowboy and Space Ranger Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Tessa Netting    
Tessa Netting on Oct 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
A WORK OF ART seriously so perfect I love these ears!

 Luna Lovegood Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Luna Lovegood Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Desiree Molina-Gorozpe    
Desiree Molina-Gorozpe on Oct 19, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
 Desiree's Order - Sofia trio set    
Desiree's Order - Sofia trio set

Amanda Dean    
Amanda Dean on Oct 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Police Bunny Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Police Bunny Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Danelle Rains    
Danelle Rains on Oct 18, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
I asked them to make them with the clips. They look AMAZING

 Asian Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Asian Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Danelle Rains    
Danelle Rains on Oct 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Rat Chef Mouse Ears    
Rat Chef Mouse Ears

Danelle Rains    
Danelle Rains on Oct 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Cowboy and Space Ranger Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Cowboy and Space Ranger Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Danelle Rains    
Danelle Rains on Oct 18, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Such a wonderful design! I asked for beetlejuice and I couldn’t be happier with the results!

 Danelle's Order - Beetlejuice    
Danelle's Order - Beetlejuice

Danelle Rains    
Danelle Rains on Oct 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Sorcerer Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Sorcerer Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Danelle Rains    
Danelle Rains on Oct 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Beastly Ears w/ Horns    
Beastly Ears w/ Horns

Stephanie    
Stephanie on Oct 17, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Thank you so much!! I love how adorable these are! I can't wait to wear them to the parks!!

 Romantic Dogs Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Romantic Dogs Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

euphoriaraining    
euphoriaraining on Oct 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Great ears! Great communication! Thank you so much!!

 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge

Callie Hornback    
Callie Hornback on Oct 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
This and my Pua shirt are going to pair so perfectly!!

 Polynesian Pig Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Polynesian Pig Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Callie Hornback    
Callie Hornback on Oct 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
My favorite pair of ears!!!🙌🏻My 2 favorite parks combined

 Hufflepuff Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Hufflepuff Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Amanda Nolan    
Amanda Nolan on Oct 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

BRITTANI STANLEY    
BRITTANI STANLEY on Oct 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Awesome product and very responsive shop owner!

 Polynesian Princess Heart of Te Fiti Gem Necklace    
Polynesian Princess Heart of Te Fiti Gem Necklace

kaschurman1    
kaschurman1 on Oct 16, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
 Emotional Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Emotional Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

sillyoldbear2    
sillyoldbear2 on Oct 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

sillyoldbear2    
sillyoldbear2 on Oct 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Hollywood Tower Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Hollywood Tower Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Aimee Knowles    
Aimee Knowles on Oct 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These ears are amazing and adorable. Angie and Josh were absolutely awesome and helpful. They went the extra mile to help me surprise our friends daughter. Thank you so much for the help and great communication

 Slytherin Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Slytherin Mouse Ears w/ Bow

 

Cassidy Goodwin    
Cassidy Goodwin on Oct 12, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Oh these ears ❤️❤️❤️ they are so perfect!! Great quality and so unique! They are also very comfortable and lightweight, which is super nice when you wear them all day around the park!

 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

cousinly    
cousinly on Oct 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
My niece loved her ears! She can't wait to wear them to Disney next week. Thank you!

 Winter Soldier Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Winter Soldier Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

lynnepie    
lynnepie on Oct 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Loving my ears from Modern Mouse Boutique. Not only are they super cute, they're pretty comfy. I wore them for a recent Mickey's Halloween party at Disneyland. They held up great and made a perfect accessory to my Disneybound outfit. My buying experience was just as fantastic. They responded quickly to my inquiries and when I needed them in a hurry, Modern Mouse Boutique was able to get them to me in time. Thank you Angie and Josh. I definitely will be back for more of your beauties.

 Heart Queen Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Heart Queen Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Emily Smith    
Emily Smith on Oct 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Emily Smith    
Emily Smith on Oct 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

jakubisinje    
jakubisinje on Oct 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

Braegen Fuentes    
Braegen Fuentes on Oct 5, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
I am absolutely in love! So much beauty and amazingness in one pair of ears! They’re so perfect! I can’t wait to wear them in Disneyland this coming weekend. Incredible quality and customer service. Thank you so so much! 😍 **got soooo soooo sooo many compliments on them in the parks and they were so comfy and easy to wear all day long! Thanks again! ❤️

 The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

TheBeeKeeperVintage    
TheBeeKeeperVintage on Oct 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Tracy's Order - Tiki/Dole Whip    
Tracy's Order - Tiki/Dole Whip

seeturtleinflight    
seeturtleinflight on Oct 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Love, love, LOVE my ears! You deserve ten stars +++++ !!! Thank you so much, I will definitely be back! Magical in every way ;)

 Jeannie's Order - Jingle Cruise    
Jeannie's Order - Jingle Cruise

Miranda Stinnett    
Miranda Stinnett on Oct 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I am absolutely in love with these! I ordered three pairs of ears and each one has so much detail. I got sooooo many compliments in the parks. I will not be buying ears from anyone else!

 Hawaiian Alien Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Hawaiian Alien Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Kathie Rumbley    
Kathie Rumbley on Oct 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Haunted House Maid Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Cameo    
Haunted House Maid Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Cameo

erinwissmann    
erinwissmann on Oct 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Love these ears! Can't wait to wear them to MNSSHP! Great quality.

 Sea Witch-Inspired Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Sea Witch-Inspired Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Chris Konopka    
Chris Konopka on Oct 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Amazing ears and fast shipper! They stayed on the whole time I was doing a tv shoot- where as most headbands kept falling off me. The quality also looked as if Disney made it themselves and I was stopped many times and asked where in the park I found these ;)

 Silly Old Bear Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Silly Old Bear Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Melissa    
Melissa on Sep 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 DMV Sloth Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
DMV Sloth Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Madissen Allsop    
Madissen Allsop on Sep 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
My ears are gorgeous!!!! They're exactly as pictured, great quality, and so unique. I can't wait to wear them in the parks!!

 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge

 

JENNIFER ARAGON    
JENNIFER ARAGON on Sep 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Polynesian God Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Polynesian God Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Makayla Walker    
Makayla Walker on Sep 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Makayla's Order -  Winston Ears    
Makayla's Order - Winston Ears

Celeste Fuller    
Celeste Fuller on Sep 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Wow, they did an INCREDIBLE job. They even rushed my delivery to have it in time for Mickey's Halloween Party. I received so many compliments on my Wreck it Ralph ears at the park. Thank you!

 Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Alyson Condon    
Alyson Condon on Sep 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Space Roller Coaster Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Space Roller Coaster Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Debra Hartsgrove    
Debra Hartsgrove on Sep 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I love my Rainbow Unicorn ears! Can't wait to wear them to the parks!

 Debra's order - Rainbow Unicorn    
Debra's order - Rainbow Unicorn

adrianna749    
adrianna749 on Sep 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I will continue to buy from this shop! Their customer service is amazing, and for me, that’s important. Good customer service is the first thing I consider when making a repeat purchase. I will definitely be buying more items from them!

 Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

adrianna749    
adrianna749 on Sep 25, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Our Up themed outfits were made perfect with my Boy Scout ears! Thank you! We are now in our way to meet Russell at Animal Kingdom!

 Boy Scout Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Boy Scout Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Sarah Craze    
Sarah Craze on Sep 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Heart Queen Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Heart Queen Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

taragoulding    
taragoulding on Sep 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
amazing as always. Quality everytime.

 Nightmare Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Nightmare Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Jennifer    
Jennifer on Sep 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These look exactly like the photo! These fuzzy Donald ears are my new favorites! Thank you!

 Classic Duck Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Classic Duck Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

mcrskater08    
mcrskater08 on Sep 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Words cannot describe how amazing this turned out! I gave them a super vague idea of what I was looking for and these turned out better than my highest expectations! Thank you so much for creating these awesome ears!

 Monica's Order - Muppets    
Monica's Order - Muppets

Jesika Barnes    
Jesika Barnes on Sep 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These ears are fantastic. Perfect for a trip to Food and Wine!

 Rat Chef Mouse Ears    
Rat Chef Mouse Ears

Robin Lawler    
Robin Lawler on Sep 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I just can't!!! EVERYTHING from Up is on here!

 Adventure Book Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Adventure Book Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Robin Lawler    
Robin Lawler on Sep 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Dying from laughter! These are the greatest and so different from everything else out there!

 Warthog Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Warthog Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Robin Lawler    
Robin Lawler on Sep 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I can't get over how cool these are!

 Septopus Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Septopus Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Robin Lawler    
Robin Lawler on Sep 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Enchanted Clock Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Enchanted Clock Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Robin Lawler    
Robin Lawler on Sep 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I ordered sooo many of their ears for our upcoming trip and I simply cannot get over the QUALITY!!! I love them!!! I'll be posting appreciative pictures of these during my November trip to Disney World!

 Enchanted Candlestick Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Enchanted Candlestick Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Jasmine Marin    
Jasmine Marin on Sep 19, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Excellent work! Love the ears! These guys did an excellent job! Hands down! I for sure purchase my next ears here at this shop. Thanks guys for the ears

 Birthday Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Birthday Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

mcrskater08    
mcrskater08 on Sep 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Space Roller Coaster Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Space Roller Coaster Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

 

am Gunby on Sep 19, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Adorable. My son wanted me to coordinate with his Wilderness Explorer outfit and these were perfect.

 Boy Scout Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Boy Scout Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Amanda Ann    
Amanda Ann on Sep 18, 2017

4 out of 5 stars     
I can't say if this item is any good as I never was able to receive it. I can only comment on how my order was handled, which was poorly. Bought Aug 19, promised ears to be in the mail by Sept 8th. Item was marked as shipped that day. I checked tracking everyday for a week. I messaged asking seller to please ship my item. I waited another 2 days for a response, and finally had to open a case. I received a response explaining the person who crafts the items had an emergency happen the day my item was supposed to be in the mail and was unable to work for a week. Which did not sit right with me as this person had 3 weeks prior to complete the order. When I found out the item hadn't even been made yet, I asked for a refund. My advice is to close shop when things like this happen or at the very least communicate with buyer.

 Halloween Trick r' Treat Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Halloween Trick r' Treat Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Victoria Franzen    
Victoria Franzen on Sep 17, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Loved them so much fun

 Elliot Dragon Headband with Wings and Bow    
Elliot Dragon Headband with Wings and Bow

Victoria Franzen    
Victoria Franzen on Sep 17, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Love them

 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

Victoria Franzen    
Victoria Franzen on Sep 17, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Love them

 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge

Kelley Dworaczyk    
Kelley Dworaczyk on Sep 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Awesome!!!! I love these ears so much!

 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge

Audrey Feitor    
Audrey Feitor on Sep 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Angie has outdone herself...again! The detail and craftsmanship is gorgeous. It's so obvious the amount of love and care that went into these. The longer I look at them, I find more little details. I have quite a few ears from her and each is better than the last! I cannot wait to wear these on my next trip. And I can't wait for Joy and Sadness to see them!

 Emotional Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Emotional Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Brooke    
Brooke on Sep 15, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
AMAZING!!! Absolutely IN LOVE with these ears. I've been searching for Robin Hood ears forever! These ears are so detailed and you can tell they put a lot of work into it. Easily my favorite boutique for ears and my favorite ears!! 😍😍😍

 Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Kathy Taylor    
Kathy Taylor on Sep 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Beautiful! I cannot wait to wear them!

 Halloween Ghost Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Halloween Ghost Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Meghan Gorny    
Meghan Gorny on Sep 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Wendy S    
Wendy S on Sep 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Love my custom ears -- and especially love that the item was carefully packaged as it spent four days in the pouring rain (grrrrrrrr to mail delivery person who left it outside the garage instead of on the covered porch!) The careful waterproofed inside packaging meant despite the soggy box, the ears were in perfect condition -- and I can't wait to wear them!!!

 The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

ten822    
ten822 on Sep 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These Guardians ears are awesome! They look exactly like the picture. My daughter received many compliments from cast members and visitors at Disney parks. The best part was the great customer service. I highly recommend this company. I took a chance and ordered even though it was less than 3 weeks until my trip. They said they would rush the order-no extra charge!! They came super quick. I was thrilled. Can't wait for my next Disney trip to order more!!

 Guardians of the Universe Mouse Ear Headband    
Guardians of the Universe Mouse Ear Headband

Steph Piascik    
Steph Piascik on Sep 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I have been looking for Haunted Mansion ears for a very long time! I love Madame Leota! I had them favorited for awhile. As soon as I decided to purchase them, they were sold. I reached out to the shop and they put them back on active for me. They are just as pictured! The details are impeccable. Absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to wear them on our upcoming trip to WDW.

 Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Sarah Preston    
Sarah Preston on Sep 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I absolutely love this shop! I have ordered many, many ears from them and they are always amazing. The ears always ship when they are expected too and deliver quickly after they are out for shipment. This is the first place I look when I need new ears. You guys are phenomenal. I can't wait to rock my news ears soon!!

 Bayou Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Bayou Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Andrea C    
Andrea C on Sep 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

 

Caroline Albert on Sep 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
The ears look just like the picture! I love these and would recommend them!! They are also AMAZING quality

 Birthday Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Birthday Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Melissa Goodwin    
Melissa Goodwin on Sep 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
My son is in love with these!

 Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Melissa Goodwin    
Melissa Goodwin on Sep 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
My husband loves these ears and thanks for taking the bow off to make it look "less girly."

 Prototype Community Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Logo in Bottle Cap    
Prototype Community Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Logo in Bottle Cap

Katy Hawkins    
Katy Hawkins on Sep 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Halloween Candy Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Halloween Candy Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Bethany Holtet    
Bethany Holtet on Sep 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
My daughter loves the custom ears! She was so excited when I gave them to her.

 Bethany's Order - Descendants Ears    
Bethany's Order - Descendants Ears

jennabennabofenna    
jennabennabofenna on Sep 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
My 9 year old is going to Disneyland for her birthday this week and was so happy when she got her ears! These ears are so pretty and well made!! I love how seller packaged them so nicely. Will definitely order from this shop again! Thank you!!!

 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

blewis87925    
blewis87925 on Sep 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I'm so excited to wear these in Disney :-)

 BB8 & R2D2 Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
BB8 & R2D2 Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Alison Strohm    
Alison Strohm on Sep 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Hawaiian Alien Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Hawaiian Alien Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Vanessa Proffitt    
Vanessa Proffitt on Sep 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Love all the details and I know that my niece will love it. The shop is awesome and will but again

 Polynesian Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Polynesian Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Amanda Nolan    
Amanda Nolan on Aug 21, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
 Hawaiian Girl and Doll Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Hawaiian Girl and Doll Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Stephanie    
Stephanie on Aug 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I got these for my sister for our trip in November to Disneyland and she absolutely loves them. She was a bit hesitant by the photograph but I convinced her otherwise. They are adorable. Thank you so much!

 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

ksrose26    
ksrose26 on Aug 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Classy ears!! I love them!!

 Space Smuggler Mouse Ear Headband    
Space Smuggler Mouse Ear Headband

ksrose26    
ksrose26 on Aug 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Adorable!!! Can't wait to wear them.

 Septopus Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Septopus Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

ksrose26    
ksrose26 on Aug 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
My daughter got multiple likes from others when wearing them!!

 Beastly Ears w/ Horns    
Beastly Ears w/ Horns

Rachel Gollinger    
Rachel Gollinger on Aug 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Amazing quality! It looks even better in person! Super fast turn around time and I am so excited to wear them in the parks!

 Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

LisaNewport    
LisaNewport on Aug 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Orange Droid Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Orange Droid Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Wendy Randell    
Wendy Randell on Aug 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Orange Droid Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Orange Droid Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

 

alannasouza89    
alannasouza89 on Aug 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge

cousinly    
cousinly on Aug 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I bought these for my niece's birthday. She was so excited as soon as she saw them that she put them on immediately. Now my youngest niece can't wait to pick out a pair.

 Horned Villain Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Horned Villain Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Michelle Siden    
Michelle Siden on Aug 12, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Both of my Ariel-loving daughters loved these ears. They both got compliments galore while in Disney! Thanks so much!

 Mermaid Princess Doughnut Ear Headband with Bow    
Mermaid Princess Doughnut Ear Headband with Bow

Nhi Nguyen    
Nhi Nguyen on Aug 12, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
I love my ears! Disney trips will be even greater now! ❤️

 Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Laura Leonardi    
Laura Leonardi on Aug 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Space Roller Coaster Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Space Roller Coaster Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Makayla Walker    
Makayla Walker on Aug 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Makayla's Order - Ratatouille Ears    
Makayla's Order - Ratatouille Ears

Makayla Walker    
Makayla Walker on Aug 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Birthday Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Birthday Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Carlie Lipke    
Carlie Lipke on Aug 11, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Beautiful as always! Can't wait to rock them at Tokyo Disneyland 💕💕💕

 Native American Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Native American Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Dijon Griffin    
Dijon Griffin on Aug 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Disney-Inspired Monorail Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Disney-Inspired Monorail Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Nicole Miller    
Nicole Miller on Aug 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Love these ears, couldn't be happier 😍😍😍

 Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Brittany Spitz    
Brittany Spitz on Aug 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I am absolutely in love with my ears! Angie and Josh were wonderful. They made sure the ears made it in time before my trip! I highly recommend ModernMouseBoutique.

 Hawaiian Girl and Doll Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Hawaiian Girl and Doll Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

stephest21    
stephest21 on Aug 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Heart Queen Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Heart Queen Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

fiestyred2010    
fiestyred2010 on Aug 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Another awesome purchase from Modern Mouse! I bought these ears as a gift for my co-worker. Apparently she's been eyeballing them for a couple years and was totally surprised when I got them for her. Shipping was right on time and the ears were perfect as usual. Thanks guys!

 Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

dreamer    
dreamer on Aug 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
The ears are just beautiful and arrived way ahead of schedule! Can't wait to wear them on my trip!

 Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Lauren    
Lauren on Aug 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
The Pua clips are my favorite thing!!!

 Lauren's Order - Grandma + Pua Clip On    
Lauren's Order - Grandma + Pua Clip On

Lauren    
Lauren on Aug 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Amazing as usual!

 Polynesian Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Polynesian Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow

 

jessicatbanos    
jessicatbanos on Aug 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Super cute ears! Great quality and service!

 Cruise Ship Mouse Ear Headband    
Cruise Ship Mouse Ear Headband

Delyla Thompson    
Delyla Thompson on Jul 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Delyla's Order - Chandu Ears    
Delyla's Order - Chandu Ears

Carolina Montero    
Carolina Montero on Jul 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

Nicole Jussen    
Nicole Jussen on Jul 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Beastly Ears w/ Horns    
Beastly Ears w/ Horns

nzerweck    
nzerweck on Jul 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Enchanted Clock Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Enchanted Clock Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

nzerweck    
nzerweck on Jul 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Enchanted Candlestick Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Enchanted Candlestick Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Sean Zambruno    
Sean Zambruno on Jul 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Kate Potter    
Kate Potter on Jul 25, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Perfect for our cruise! I was a standout at the sail away party and the lifeboat drill!

 Cruise Ship Mouse Ear Headband    
Cruise Ship Mouse Ear Headband

Kathleen  Herman    
Kathleen Herman on Jul 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Original Queen Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Original Queen Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Ashley Taylor    
Ashley Taylor on Jul 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I bought these for a friend that used to work at EPCOT! She is going to LOVE them! Very well made!

 Prototype Community Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Logo in Bottle Cap    
Prototype Community Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Logo in Bottle Cap

odieuleman    
odieuleman on Jul 24, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
I LOVE my new ears! They were packaged nicely and they are super cute! They are lightweight, yet very detailed with nice materials, and not uncomfortable at ALL (like some headbands can be)!! Thanks again Angie❤️❤️❤️ Magic Kingdom outfit complete! Just 6 more weeks!!!

 Space Roller Coaster Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Space Roller Coaster Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

luciperasso    
luciperasso on Jul 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
amazing quality and I received them much faster than I thought! would definitely buy from this shop again! 😀

 The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Ilian Aguirre    
Ilian Aguirre on Jul 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Received my ears today and absolutely loved them! I'm looking forward to wearing them next time I visit California Adventures. Thank you so much!

 Guardians of the Universe Mouse Ear Headband    
Guardians of the Universe Mouse Ear Headband

Kristin Kevnick    
Kristin Kevnick on Jul 18, 2017

4 out of 5 stars     
I love this so much! I only wish the headband wasn't so wide so it fit a little more snug

 Silly Old Bear Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Silly Old Bear Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

 

marielgaby    
marielgaby on Jul 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge

Jesika Barnes    
Jesika Barnes on Jul 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Ears are wonderful! I can't wait to wear them in WDW in August.

 Small Town Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Small Town Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow

stortora    
stortora on Jul 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Original Queen Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Original Queen Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

stortora    
stortora on Jul 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Hollywood Tower Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Hollywood Tower Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Melissa LeBlanc    
Melissa LeBlanc on Jul 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Jocelyn Melendez    
Jocelyn Melendez on Jul 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Loved Everything about it 😊

 Small Town Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Small Town Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Carrie Carpenter    
Carrie Carpenter on Jul 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Intergalactic Soldier Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Intergalactic Soldier Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

melevans68    
melevans68 on Jul 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Avatar Na'vi Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Avatar Na'vi Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

kat9felicia    
kat9felicia on Jul 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I love these ears!!! So comfy!!! Will definitely buy again from this shop.

 Street Rat Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Street Rat Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

cmmoloughney    
cmmoloughney on Jul 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Love this design of the most lovable cranky septopus. So creative.

 Septopus Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Septopus Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

cmmoloughney    
cmmoloughney on Jul 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Very cute representation of some under appreciated characters. Love that the bow is pixelated. Vanellope's sweatshirt eve has a little hood on the back. Great attention to detail.

 Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Katie    
Katie on Jul 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These are so adorable! I can't wait for my daughter to wear them on our Disney Cruise! Thank you :)

 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

Katie    
Katie on Jul 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These are so adorable! I can't wait for my daughter to wear them on our Disney Cruise! Thank you :)

 Orange Droid Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Orange Droid Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Katie    
Katie on Jul 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These are so adorable! I can't wait for my daughter to wear them on our Disney Cruise! Thank you :)

 Cruise Ship Mouse Ear Headband    
Cruise Ship Mouse Ear Headband

Katie    
Katie on Jul 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These are so adorable! I can't wait for my daughter to wear them on our Disney Cruise! Thank you :)

 Classic Duck Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Classic Duck Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Lavinia Fidler    
Lavinia Fidler on Jul 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Wonderful item very helpful seller thank you

 Polynesian Pig Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Polynesian Pig Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Lavinia Fidler    
Lavinia Fidler on Jul 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Wonderful item very helpful seller thank you

 Prototype Community Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Logo in Bottle Cap    
Prototype Community Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Logo in Bottle Cap

Lavinia Fidler    
Lavinia Fidler on Jul 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Wonderful item very helpful seller thank you

 Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow    
Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow

Lavinia Fidler    
Lavinia Fidler on Jul 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Wonderful item very helpful seller thank you

 Polynesian Princess Heart of Te Fiti Gem Necklace    
Polynesian Princess Heart of Te Fiti Gem Necklace

Felicia Aschettino    
Felicia Aschettino on Jul 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Absolutely gorgeous! Great detail and great quality!

 Felicia's Order - Inside Out Ears    
Felicia's Order - Inside Out Ears

Vanessa Proffitt    
Vanessa Proffitt on Jul 8, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
I love my ears and I'm taking them with me to the D23 expo

 Chipmunk Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Chipmunk Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Makayla Walker    
Makayla Walker on Jul 8, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Angie was so kind to customize these ears to go along with the upcoming movie, Coco, for me. They turned out better than I had imagined and I'm very excited to wear them around!

 Day of the Dead Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Day of the Dead Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Makayla Walker    
Makayla Walker on Jul 8, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
 Guardians of the Universe Mouse Ear Headband    
Guardians of the Universe Mouse Ear Headband

 

Carolina Montero    
Carolina Montero on Jul 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

emilykschultz18    
emilykschultz18 on Jul 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These are my new favorite pair of ears! I just received them in the mail and I don't want to take them off. They look exactly like the picture and are detailed to a tee. This boutique obviously put a lot of quality and care into making these for me and they came out just perfect. They were shipped around exactly 3 weeks and arrived within a couple of days- just in time for my MK birthday celebration. Thank you so much! I cannot wait to order another pair.

 Silent Dwarf Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Silent Dwarf Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Erin Norton    
Erin Norton on Jul 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These are really great ears. The quality and craftsmanship are superb. I'll definitely be picking up more pairs from this shop.

 Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Ralph and Vanellope Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Mallory Clark    
Mallory Clark on Jul 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Mallory Clark    
Mallory Clark on Jul 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Polynesian Rooster Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Polynesian Rooster Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Mallory Clark    
Mallory Clark on Jul 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Monsters Friends Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Monsters Friends Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Mallory Clark    
Mallory Clark on Jul 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow    
Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow

Mallory Clark    
Mallory Clark on Jul 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
This Etsy shop is one of the absolute best for Mickey ears. Every single design is incredible and so well made! I want every single one!!!!

 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge

stortora    
stortora on Jun 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

liisakee    
liisakee on Jun 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
really cute ears! Can't wait to wear the to Disney :)

 Space Smuggler Mouse Ear Headband    
Space Smuggler Mouse Ear Headband

prellyann87    
prellyann87 on Jun 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These ears are amazing.... Thank you!

 The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

mckinsey61    
mckinsey61 on Jun 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
So very cute, and very well made. They were great about making a major change to my order. Thank you so much!

 Space Smuggler Mouse Ear Headband    
Space Smuggler Mouse Ear Headband

Meagan Brown    
Meagan Brown on Jun 27, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
My Robin Hood ears showed up yesterday (2 days earlier than I expected)! They are absolute perfection! I can't tell you how long I looked for the right set of Robin Hood ears. I really lucked out as I'd seen the Nick Wilde pair in the shop and contacted the lovely makers to ask if they could alter those for me. Turned out they were two steps ahead and already working on these to post. I watched for them every day and when they finally showed in the store, I snatched them up immediately! They are comfortable, they look amazing, and I cannot wait until December so I can wear them in the parks on my trip. Thank you so very much!

 Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Robin Hood Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Kristen Levron    
Kristen Levron on Jun 26, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
I freaking LOVE them!!! So comfy!

 The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
The Original Donut Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Jeanne Sweeney    
Jeanne Sweeney on Jun 26, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
I have purchase multiple ears and had these and a pair of Jasmine ears made. They are always so well made and comfortable. Shipped well and always get lots of compliments!

 Bayou Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Bayou Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Jeanne Sweeney    
Jeanne Sweeney on Jun 26, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
The ears are well made and so cute! Always get lots of compliments. Shipping was fast and great!

 Enchanted Teapot and Cup Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Enchanted Teapot and Cup Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

jpena02    
jpena02 on Jun 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Teddy Bear Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Teddy Bear Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Jenny Potts    
Jenny Potts on Jun 25, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
I love these ears! Tons of compliments. They did take a very long time to come after ordering (as stated on the product page) but they were worth the wait. Thanks. 💙

 Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow    
Parks Snacks w/ Popcorn Bow

 

gordi2448    
gordi2448 on Jun 24, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
I love these Guardians of the Galaxy ears. Super detailed and really well made. I couldn't be happier with them. You can tell alot of effort goes into making these and I can't wait to wear them to Disneyland.

 Guardians of the Universe Mouse Ear Headband    
Guardians of the Universe Mouse Ear Headband

Rebecca Robles    
Rebecca Robles on Jun 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Beautiful work. Well made, definitely will be purchasing more ears from this shop!

 Gryffindor Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Gryffindor Mouse Ears w/ Bow

kylietwiest19    
kylietwiest19 on Jun 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Sea Witch-Inspired Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Sea Witch-Inspired Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

LynDee Bonner    
LynDee Bonner on Jun 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow    
The Original Mermaid Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Fork & Bow

LynDee Bonner    
LynDee Bonner on Jun 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
 Original Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Original Princess Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Kaitlyn    
Kaitlyn on Jun 21, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Love these ears so much!! Well made and adorable!

 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge

Francesca Huynh    
Francesca Huynh on Jun 19, 2017


5 out of 5 stars     
Thank you so much! These came in perfect time and I got a million and a half complements while in the parks. They will soon be displayed in my apartment while not in use. The quality is fantastic as well!

 Adventure Book Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Adventure Book Mouse Ears w/ Bow

Autumn Violet    
Autumn Violet on Jun 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Item arrived in excellent condition, just as pictured. The recipient adored them, and they arrived well ahead of our Disneyland trip.

 Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Christine    
Christine on Jun 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it! It's well-made, if a tiny bit heavy, but balanced enough to wear all day.

 Sea Witch-Inspired Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Sea Witch-Inspired Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Danielle Coogan    
Danielle Coogan on Jun 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
I am in awe of how perfect they are! Got so many compliments at Disneyland! There's nothing else like them! They came on time and are worth every penny.

 Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Key Sword Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

Melissa Stewart    
Melissa Stewart on Jun 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Love love love these ears. Just got back from our Disney trip. I cannot tell you how many compliments I received on my ears. Multiple cast members even asked me about them & said they were some of the best they had seen. It rained every day of our trip & my ears held up well even after getting soaked.

 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge

Kelly Miller    
Kelly Miller on Jun 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These couldn't have been any cuter!

 Hawaiian Girl and Doll Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow    
Hawaiian Girl and Doll Mouse Ear Headband w/ Bow

Alecia Dull    
Alecia Dull on Jun 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
These are even more beautiful in person!!! They were just what I was looking for and were perfect when they arrived! I got lots of compliments even from Disney world employees!

 Small Town Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow    
Small Town Princess Mouse Ears w/ Bow

wmrepik    
wmrepik on Jun 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Thank you! My daughter loves them!

 Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow    
Haunted Wallpaper Mouse Ear Headband with Bow

wmrepik    
wmrepik on Jun 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Thank you! My daughter loves her new ears!

 The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge    
The Original Floating House Mouse Ear Headband with Bow and Badge

TheBeeKeeperVintage    
TheBeeKeeperVintage on Jun 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars     
Pretty much the most awesome ears, ever!

 Guardians of the Universe Mouse Ear Headband    
Guardians of the Universe Mouse Ear Headband

 

Page under construction... more reviews to come

PAGE 20 of 125